Batman (Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Batman (Motion Picture Soundtrack)
1989 US original with hype sticker. Includes original custom printed inner. The Batman (Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a record by the legendary musician Prince, which was released in 1989. It is the soundtrack for the Tim Burton-directed Batman movie. The album features nine original tracks by Prince, including the iconic hit single "Batdance." The record is a blend of various musical genres and it showcases Prince's incredible versatility as a musician. The album features some of Prince's most memorable tracks, such as "Partyman," "Scandalous," and "The Future." The record has remained a favorite among music lovers and fans of the Batman franchise, and it continues to be an essential part of any music collection.

In Stock
  • Artist: Prince
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: 9 25936-1
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180231

Track List

A1 The Future 4:08
A2 Electric Chair 4:13
A3 The Arms Of Orion 5:03
A4 Partyman 3:11
A5 Vicki Waiting 4:47
B1 Trust 4:24
B2 Lemon Crush 4:15
B3 Scandalous 6:15
B4 Batdance 6:13