Cooder, Ry
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Cooder, Ry

1982 Original Japanese Pressing. Appears Unplayed. On A Par With "Paris, Texas." Top Recommendation.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

Track List

A1 Earthquake 1:03
A2 Across The Borderline 2:54
A3 Maria 1:06
A4 Texas Bop 2:22
A5 Highway 23 1:54
A6 Palomita 2:49
A7 Rio Grande 1:46
B1 Too Late 3:12
B2 No Quiero 2:41
B3 Skin Game 6:05
B4 El Scorcho 1:12
B5 Building Fires 4:18
B6 Nino 1:50

Related Items