Simon & Garfunkel
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Simon & Garfunkel

Bridge Over Troubled Water
1970 PC Pressing. Simon & Garfunkel's "Bridge Over Troubled Water" is a masterpiece of folk rock music that has stood the test of time. The album features some of the duo's most iconic songs, including the title track, "The Boxer," and "Cecilia."

The album showcases Simon & Garfunkel's impeccable harmonies, with intricate guitar work and thoughtful lyrics that speak to the heart. The title track is particularly moving, with its soaring vocals and uplifting message of support for those in need.

"Bridge Over Troubled Water" also features a range of musical styles and top-notch production with lush arrangements and a careful attention to detail.

Overall, "Bridge Over Troubled Water" is a must-listen for fans of folk rock and anyone who appreciates great music.

In Stock
  • Genre: Folk
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog ID: KCS 9914
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 176946

Track List

A1 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:52
A2 El Condor Pasa 3:06
A3 Cecilia 2:55
A4 Keep The Customer Satisfied 2:33
A5 So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright 3:41
B1 The Boxer 5:08
B2 Baby Driver 3:15
B3 The Only Living Boy In New York 3:57
B4 Why Don't You Write Me 2:45
B5 Bye Bye Love 2:55
B6 Song For The Asking 1:39