Classics Live
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Classics Live
Sealed 2019 2LP Gatefold. Compilation Of Live Historic Recordings From Shows Like The Day On The Green 1985 & Woodstock '94.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Ride The Lightning 6:30
A2 Hit The Lights 4:32
A3 Battery 4:34
B4 Master Of Puppets 7:23
B5 For Whom The Bell Tolls 6:37
B6 Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 6:03
C7 Whiplash 4:26
C8 The Thing That Should Not Be 6:21
C9 Fade To Black 8:22
D10 The Four Horsemen 4:25
D11 Damage Inc. 4:34
D12 Fight Fire With Fire 4:17