Japan Broadcast 1986
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Japan Broadcast 1986
2021 2LP Pressing. Limited To 500 Copies.

In Stock
  • Artist: Metallica
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: Mind Control
  • Catalog ID: MIND770
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Europe
  • Our ID: 173204

Track List

A1 Battery
A2 Master Of Puppets
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1 Ride The Lightning
B2 Whiplash
B3 The Thing That Should Not Be
B4 Fade To Black
C1 Seek & Destroy
C2 Creeping Death
C3 The Four Horsemen
D1 Guitar Solo
D2 Am I Evil?
D3 Damage Inc.
D4 Fight Fire With Fire