Royal Fireworks Music / Water Music
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Royal Fireworks Music / Water Music
Sealed 1972 2LP Gatefold Original. Johannes Somary Conducting The English Chamber Orchestra (Side Two) And Augmented Wind Ensemble Of The English Chamber Orchestra, (Side One).

$15.00 $10.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Handel
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Catalog ID: VSD 71176
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 136312

Track List

The Water Music (A Suite, Drawn From Original Manuscripts) 29:05
Music For The Royal Fireworks 22:49
A1 Ouverture (Adagio; Allegro)
A2 Bourée
A3 La Paix
A4 La Réjouissance
A5 Menuet And Trio
B1 Ouverture
B10 Bourée
B11 Alla Hornpipe
B2 Adagio E Staccato
B3 Allegro In 3/4
B4 Air
B5 Minuet I
B6 Bourée
B7 Hornpipe
B8 Andante In D Minor
B9 Allegro