Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Obscure, Sealed 1973 2LP Demonstration Record; A Guide Of How Recordings Are Made, Using Two Hoyt Axton Tracks "Captain American" & "Joy To The World". Housed In A Gatefold Jacket. Top Seam Split With Tiny Top Corner Rubs & Light Stain Mark When Jacket Is Exposed.

$35.00 $30.00
In Stock
  • Artist: Various
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: JBL
  • Catalog ID: none
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 167801

Track List

Loudspeaker Definition Test
Loudspeaker Coloration Test
Studio Insight - 16 Track To Stereo Mixdown
Studio Insight - 16 Track Recording
A1 Insight
A2 Patriarch And Blind
A3 Insight
A4 Devil On My Shoulder
A5 Insight
A6 It Doesn't Have To Be Wrong
B1 Low Frequency Demonstration
B2 High Frequency Demonstration
B3 Popular Insturments (Drums - Bass + Bass Drum - Piano - Guitar) (Piano Theme)
B4 Symphonic Insturments (Bass - Cello - Viola - Violin - Tympani - Bass Flute - Alto Flute - Oboe - English Horn)
C1 Set-up (Captain America)
C2 Balance & Rehearsal (Captain America)
C3 Take 7 (Captain America)
C4 Playback (Captain America)
D1 Individual Tracks, Drum, Guitar
D2 Bass, Piano, Vocal
D3 Equalization
D4 Echo
D5 Stereo Balance
D6 Captain America
D7 Joy To The World

Related Items

$25.00 $30.00