The Country Music Hall Of Fame Volume 6
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


The Country Music Hall Of Fame Volume 6
Sealed 1967 Original. Features Some The Biggest Names In Country Music. Patsy Cline, George Jones, Gene Autry, Johnny Horton & Roger Miller.

In Stock
  • Artist: Various
  • Genre: Country
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: SLP 9-390
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 173140

Track List

A1 Ace Of Hearts - Buddy Scorcher
A2 There He Goes - Patsy Cline
A3 Bringing Mary Home - Frankie Miller
A4 What Is An American - Minnie Pearl
A5 It's Been So Long - David Houston
A6 Ragged But Right - Wilf Carter
A7 Wabash Cannonball - Patsy Montana
A8 Travelin' Snowman - Orval Prophet
B1 Don't Do This To Me - George Jones
B2 I'm The Man - Red Sovine
B3 The House Down The Block - Buck Owens
B4 Just Like Dad - T. Texas Tyler
B5 Happy You Lonely Me - Melba Montgomery
B6 Midnite In Heaven - Cowboy Copas
B7 Just Out Of Reach - Carl Belew
B8 Frankie's Man Johnny - Johnny Sea
C1 Six Days On The Road - Dave Dudley
C2 Fireball - Johnny Bond
C3 I'd Be Lying - Dottie West
C4 Playboy - Roger Miller
C5 Gold In The Morning Sun - Sonny James
C6 Better Times - Del Reeves
C7 Life Of Hank Williams - Hawkshaw Hawkins
C8 Anytime - Kenny Roberts
D1 The One You Slip Around With - Jan Howard
D2 Nobody's Business - Willis Brothers
D3 Done Rovin' - Johnny Horton
D4 Three Little Pigs - Archie Campbell
D5 Try To Live Some - Lulu Belle & Scotty
D6 Cowboy's Prayer - Gene Autry
D7 Fiddlin' On The Guitar - Joe Maphis
D8 Alabam - Minnie Pearl & Red Sovine


Related Items

$30.00 $35.00
$25.00 $30.00