A New Sound From The Japanese Bach Scene


A New Sound From The Japanese Bach Scene
1969 USA Original. Vinyl Is NM, Cover Is VG+ (Ring Wear, Tiny Corner Ding & Two Tiny Corner Rubs).
In Stock
  • Artist: Various
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Label: RCA Victrola
  • Catalog ID: VICS-1458
  • Country ID: US
  • Our ID: 168003

Track List

A1 Air On The G String (From Orchestral Suite No. 3) 3:16
A2 Minuet In G (From The Notebook For Anna Magdalana) 2:42
A3 Largo (From Concerto No. 5 For Harpsichord) 3:25
A4 Gavotte 1 (From English Suite No. 3) 2:04
A5 Fugue No. 1 (From The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I) 2:51
A6 Two-Part Invention No. 1 1:24
B1 "Little" Fugue In G Minor 4:01
B2 Bourrée (From Partita No. 1 For Solo Violin) 3:03
B3 Minuet In G Minor (From The Notebook For Anna Magdalena) 2:16
B4 Prelude No. 2 (From Six Small Preludes For Beginners) 2:31
B5 Siciliano (From Sonata No. 2 For Piano And Harpsichord) 1:56
B6 Two-Part Invention No. 13 2:20

Related Items

$30.00 $35.00