Handel: Music For The Royal Fireworks
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Handel: Music For The Royal Fireworks
Sealed (Just) US Reissue. Shrink Has Been Torn Down The Back Side. Saw-Cut To Top Right Corner. Features The Menuhin Festival Orchestra Conducted By Yehudi Menuhin, With Soloists Valda Aveling On Harpsichord & Leslie Pearson On Organ. Few Light Rub Marks At Spine And Jacket Mouth Edge.

$10.00 $5.00

Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Handel
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: New - LP
  • Label: Angel Records
  • Catalog ID: RL 32062
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 167444

Track List

A1 Overture (Pomposo)
A2 Bourree
A3 La Paix (Largo Alla Siciliana)
A4 La Rejouissance (Allegro)
A5 Menuet I
A6 Menuet II
A7 March I (Atalanta) II (Joshua) III (Occasional Oratorio)
B1 Andante - Adagio - Allegro
B2 Overture (Grave) - Allegro Ma Non Troppo
B3 Allegro
B4 Largo
B5 A Tempo Ordinario - Allabreve. Moderato
B6 Menuet