Sinatra, Frank
No One Cares
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sinatra, Frank

No One Cares
Sealed 2012 Low Numbered, Limited Edition 180gm Mono Reissue Remastered From The Original Analog Master Tapes.

In Stock

Track List

A1 When No One Cares
A2 A Cottage For Sale
A3 Stormy Weather
A4 Where Do You Go?
A5 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
A6 Here's That Rainy Day
B1 I Can't Get Started
B2 Why Try To Change Me Now?
B3 Just Friends
B4 I'll Never Smile Again
B5 None But The Lonely Heart