Sinatra, Frank
Trilogy: Past, Present & Future
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sinatra, Frank

Trilogy: Past, Present & Future
1980 Original 3LP Set. Includes "New York, New York." Some Cover Wear, With Corner Rubs And Light Seam Rubbing.

In Stock
  • Artist: Sinatra, Frank
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: 3FS 2300
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 160794

Track List

The Past
The Present
The Future
A1 The Song Is You 2:39
A2 But Not For Me 3:50
A3 I Had The Craziest Dream 3:13
A4 It Had To Be You 3:53
A5 Let's Face The Music And Dance 2:50
B1 Street Of Dreams 3:32
B2 My Shining Hour 3:21
B3 All Of You 1:42
B4 More Than You Know 3:22
B5 They All Laughed 2:49
C1 You And Me (We Wanted It All) 4:07
C2 Just The Way You Are 3:26
C3 Something 4:42
C4 MacArthur Park 2:45
C5 Theme From New York, New York 3:26
D1 Summer Me, Winter Me 4:02
D2 Song Sung Blue 2:47
D3 For The Good Times 4:41
D4 Love Me Tender 3:34
D5 That's What God Looks Like 2:55
E1 What Time Does The Next Miracle Leave? 10:44
E2 World War None! 4:27
E3 The Future 4:05
F1 The Future (Continued) "I've Been There" 3:33
F2 The Future (Conclusion) "Songs Without Words" 6:00
F3 Finale: Before The Music Ends 9:46