Sinatra, Frank
Pal Joey
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sinatra, Frank

Pal Joey
Factory Sealed Heavy Vinyl Mono With Paste-On Front Cover Artwork. Probably A Blue Label Reissue, But Label Variation Unknown. Clean Cut Out Hole.

In Stock

Track List

A1 Main Title
A2 That Terrific Rainbow
A3 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
A4 Do It The Hard Way
A5 Great Big Town
A6 There's A Small Hotel
A7 Zip
A8 I Could Write A Book
A9 Bewitched
B1 The Lady Is A Tramp
B2 Plant You Now, Dig You Later
B3 My Funny Valentine
B4 You Mustn't Kick It Around
B5 Bewitched
B6 Strip Number
B7 Dream Sequence & Finale