John, Elton
The Fox
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

John, Elton

The Fox
Sealed 1981 Original With Custom Song Hype Sticker."The Fox" by John Elton is a captivating and timeless album that is sure to leave a lasting impression on any listener. The album features a diverse range of musical styles, from upbeat rock and roll anthems to soulful ballads, showcasing Elton's virtuosic talent as both a singer and songwriter. Each track is expertly crafted, with powerful and emotive lyrics that are sure to resonate with fans of all ages. The album's standout hit, "Nobody Wins," is an impassioned and poignant ballad that speaks to the human condition with a raw honesty and vulnerability that is truly unforgettable. "The Fox" is a must-have for any music lover, and is a true testament to John Elton's enduring legacy as one of the greatest artists of our time.

In Stock
  • Artist: John, Elton
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: XGHS 2002
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Mint (M)
  • Country ID: Canada
  • SKU: 179444

Track List

A1 Breaking Down Barriers 4:40
A2 Heart In The Right Place 5:13
A3 Just Like Belgium 4:08
A4 Nobody Wins 3:42
A5 Facist Faces 5:10
B1 Carla / Etude 4:45
B2 Fanfare 1:26
B3 Chloe 4:39
B4 Heels Of The Wind 3:37
B5 Elton's Song 3:03
B6 The Fox 5:13