John, Elton
Too Low For Zero
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

John, Elton

Too Low For Zero
1983 embossed RCA club pressing with custom printed inner sleeve. VG++ Copy! Elton John's "Too Low For Zero" is a legendary album that marked a significant turning point in the artist's career. With its irresistible blend of pop, rock, and soul, this record showcases John, Elton's incredible versatility as a musician and songwriter. From the soaring power ballad "I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues" to the infectious funk of "Kiss The Bride," every track on this album is a masterpiece of its own.

In Stock
  • Artist: John, Elton
  • Genre: Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: GHS 4006
  • Condition:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 178675

Track List

A1 Cold As Christmas (In The Middle Of The Year) 4:18
A2 I'm Still Standing 3:00
A3 Too Low For Zero 5:44
A4 Religion 4:02
A5 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 4:42
B1 Crystal 5:04
B2 Kiss The Bride 4:20
B3 Whipping Boy 3:42
B4 Saint 5:18
B5 One More Arrow 3:36