Water Music / Royal Fireworks
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Water Music / Royal Fireworks
1994 180gm Audiophile Stereo VInyl Reissue Of The Rare Decca Recording From Speakers Corner With Original Speakers Corner Colour Printed Promotional Insert. George Szell Conducting The London Symphony Orchestra. Beautiful Copy.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Handel
  • Genre: Classical
  • Type: Audiophile - Used
  • Label: Decca
  • Catalog ID: SXL 2302
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: Germany
  • SKU: 3772

Track List

Suite From The Water Music
Suite From The Royal Fireworks
A1 Allegro
A2 Air
A3 Bourrée
A4 Hornpipe
A5 Andante Espressivo
A6 Allegro Deciso
A7 Minuet From "The Faithful Shepherd"
B1 Overture
B2 Alla Siciliana
B3 Bourrée
B4 Minuet
B5 Largo From "Xerxes"