Sinatra, Frank
A Man And His Music
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records

Sinatra, Frank

A Man And His Music
Sealed Later 70's 2LP Stereo Heavy Gatefold RCA Record Club Edition. Small Shrink Wrap Tear.


Sold Out

Apologies, the one-of-a-kind album you wanted is sold, but please explore similar records from the largest online collection for more unique finds!

  • Artist: Sinatra, Frank
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Type: New - LP
  • Catalog ID: 2FS 1016
  • Condition:
    Mint (M)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 161250

Track List

A1 Put Your Dreams Away
A2 All Or Nothing At All
A3 I'll Never Smile Again
A4 There Are Such Things
A5 I'll Be Seeing You
A6 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
A7 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
B1 Night And Day
B2 Oh, What It Seemed To Be
B3 Soliloquy
B4 Nancy
B5 The House I Live In
B6 From Here To Eternity (Extract From Film)
C1 Come Fly With Me
C2 How Little We Know
C3 Learnin' The Blues
C4 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
C5 Young At Heart
C6 Witchcraft
C7 All The Way
C8 Love And Marriage
C9 I've Got You Under Skin
D1 Ring-A-Ding-Ding
D10 The September Of My Years
D2 The Second Time Around
D3 The Summit (Comedy Routine)
D4 The Oldest Established (Permanent Floating Crap Game)
D5 Luck Be A Lady
D6 Call Me Irresponsible
D7 Fly Me To The Moon
D8 Softly, As I Leave You
D9 My Kind Of Town