Beach Blvd
Rare & Collectible Vinyl Records


Beach Blvd
2020 LE RSD 2LP turquoise/yellow vinyl in gatefold #602/700. The legendary Posh Boy Punk label repress of some of the most influential late 70's early 80's bands in the western states is back and better than ever. The addition of another record containing 17 more great songs. From the Simpletones to The Crowd to F-Word and Rik L Rik the extra tracks make for an even better original. Liner notes by Rodney Binginheimer of KROQ fame.

In Stock
  • Artist: Various
  • Genre: Punk, Rock
  • Type: Used - LP
  • Catalog ID: RRS79CV
  • Condition:
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Country ID: US
  • SKU: 180208

Track List

A1 Kirsty Q
A2 I Have A Date
A3 Tiger Beat Twist
A4 Black And Red
A5 Meat House
A6 Suzy Is A Surf Rocker
A7 Living In Madrid
A8 Trix Are For Kids
B1 Modern Machine
B2 New Crew
B3 I Got Power
B4 Mercenaries
B5 Atomic Lawn
B6 Don`t Bother Me
B7 California
C1 Spoken Word Intro
C2 Do The Nihil
C3 Out There
C4 Do The Haze
C5 Government Official
C6 Shut Down
C7 I Like Drugs
C8 Dead Meat (Killer Smog)
C9 TV Love
D1 Rock 'N' Roll Star
D2 Disco Ape
D3 Nasty Nazi
D4 Right Time
D5 Desmond And Kathy
D6 Melody Hill
D7 Pushin' Too Hard
D8 Cover Girls


Related Items

$30.00 $35.00
$25.00 $30.00